NICL Administrative Officer I Admit Card 2013 | National Insurance AO Admit Card 2013

Home » Uttar Pradesh » NICL Administrative Officer I Admit Card 2013 | National Insurance AO Admit Card 2013
Uttar Pradesh No Comments

NICL AAO / AO Admit Card Will be Available for Download Who and Those Candidates Are Applied the Following  and Various Post of NICL AAO Recruitment 2013 Are Find the Venue and Download the Admit Card / Hall Ticket on NICL AAO Official Website. Recruitment for the post of Administrative Officers (Scale-I)

NICL AAO Official Website Are Uploaded the Admit Card / Call Letter on Few Day Ago Applied Candidates of State and Other State Are Download the Admit Card of NICL AAO Recruitment 2013.

On line Registration commences from : 16th July 2013
Last Date for Registration of Online Applications : 12th August 2013
Payment of Application fees : 17th July 2013 to 14th August 2013 (both date inclusive)
Dates of Written Examination : 8th September 2013
Download of the call letter for examination : Within 7 days prior to the date of examination

NICL AAO Recruitment of Teaching Jobs Candidates Are Applied the Huge Candidates  Entrance / Recruitment Examination Held on Various Dates on Online / Offline Mode.

NICL AAO Syllabus and Exam Pattern / Study Material Download the Official Website of NICL AAO Answer Key and Other Exam Related Information of NICL AAO Jobs 2013 Are Declared by Conducted Authority Official Website.

Over the Complete Examination NICL AAO Recruitment Authority Will be Released the Results / Answer Key / Merit List and Other Various Details on NICL AAO Official Websites.

Apply Online - Recruitment of Administrative Officer

Download Admit Card

NICL AAO Also Announced Later on the Various Types of Jobs Opportunity for the  Other Candidates of  Intermediate, Graduation, Post Graduation, Diploma, ITI, B.Tech,  BCA and Various Important Stream Candidates for the New and Latest Jobs in NICL AAO Kindly Visit the Our Website or Check the Rojgar Samachar Will be Issued on Every Week. The Vacancy Will be Under the Every State in India (Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Uttrakhand, Bihar, West Bengal, Megalaya, Mizoram, Sikkim, Tamil Naidu, Goa, Maharastra, Assam, Jammu & Kashmir, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Keral, Manipur, Nagaland, Orissa, Tripura